About

Living in the technology world, we know that continuous improvement is the key to our success. We keep upgrading our competencies every second because the technology is moving super fast now.
Mobile development
Web development
Core system development

Projects

You'll love our work. Check it out!

Services

In order to help you grow your business, our carefully selected experts can advise you in in the following areas:
Product Consultant
Amazing ideas need lot of brainstorming to translate it into technical solutions. With our business analysis and technical solution experience, we help the ideas become realistic.
Process Optimization
Knowing your desired products is good, but optimize working process is even more important. Good process brings the best working environment, so productivity and quality surely be improved.
Software Development
Software development is our passion. We love create, optimize and improve software applications. Searching the best solutions, technologies for each feature is our daily mission.

Core Team

Meet the people that are going to take your business to the next level.
Phillip Bui
Phillip Bui

Director, Product Development

phillip@investidea.tech

Alex Do
Alex Do

Business Analyst, Backend Leader

alex@investidea.tech

Diep Nguyen
Diep Nguyen

Infrastructure Engineer, Mobile Leader

diep@investidea.tech

Lena Le
Lena Le

HR, QA Leader

lena@investidea.tech

Ha Le
Ha Le

Designer Leader, Frontend Developer

ha@investidea.tech

Quan Van
Quan Van

Business Analysis, Full-stack Developer, Mobile Developer

quan.van@investidea.tech

Vu Le
Vu Le

Solution Architect, Full-stack Developer

vu@investidea.tech

Chau Tran
Chau Tran

Solution Architect, Full-stack Developer

chau@investidea.tech

Trung Do
Trung Do

DevOps, Full-stack Developer

trung@investidea.tech

Quy Vuong
Quy Vuong

Mobile Developer

quy@investidea.tech

Tai Dao
Tai Dao

Mobile Developer

tai@investidea.tech

Joe Nguyen
Joe Nguyen

Mobile Developer

joe.nguyen@investidea.tech

Binh Nguyen
Binh Nguyen

QA Member

binh.nguyen@investidea.tech

Contact us

And we will get in touch as soon as possible.
Address
Apt 2506, Times Tower T2 building 35 Le Van Luong, Hanoi, Vietnam
Customer Support
E-mail: corporate@investidea.tech Phone: (+84) 914-365-786